Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today!
 
Home Town Garage Doors. Family Owned & Operated.  Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today! Whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, repair or parts replacement, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We're the hands-down authority on garage door maintenance and repairs, and have been servicing garage doors for over 25 years.  Give us a call today to discuss your garage door needs.

Roanoke, Virginia
540.283.9211
Lynchburg, Virginia
434.485.5181
Bedford, Virginia
540.586.1849
 
 
 
 
We service all brands of garage doors and garage door openers, both residential and commercial. We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway. Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction. From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention.
 
 

Home Town Garage Door Installation and Repair Reviews/Testimonials from our Madison Heights, Virginia customers.  If you would like to submit your review, please click HERE.
Read what people are saying about Home Town Garage Doors in

Madison Heights, VA and surrounding areas

5 of 5 Stars
5.0 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.


Garage Door Repairs, Sales, Parts and Installation in Madison Heights, Virginia and surrounding areas
Garage Door Repairs Parts Sales and Installation in Madison Heights, Virginia and surrounding areas
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Customer Reviews for Madison Heights, VA Garage Door Sales, Repairs, and Installations
Schedule Your Appointment Today!


We pride ourselves on our Service.

To send us your comments or testimonial, please fill out our handy form or email us.

 
Customer reviews from Madison Heights, VA:


Customer reviews from Madison Heights, VA Surrounding Service Areas in Virginia:

Broken torsion spring - by , August 4, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
A spring broke on one of my garage doors, so I left a message for a garage repair service that I had used before. Nobody ever called back or showed up. I called your office and was told a technician would be out between 12:00-2:00. The technician showed up right around noon, and took care of all the repairs I needed. I ended up having more work done, because the other door was damaged and I have not had the time to deal with it. I spent I little more then I wanted to, but the tech was professional and great to work with. You gained a new customer today. I was treated professionally when I called and your technician represented your company in a great way.
(Also located close to our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Broken springs and cable drums - by , April 12, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
This is the best garage door service company I have ever used. They showed up on time the same day I called. The price was exactly what they had quoted me and my door is quieter now than when it was new. They have great customer service. Thank You Home Town Garage Door guys - I will Recommend you to everyone!
(Also located close to our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New garage door opener - by , May 25, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I would just like to say how happy I am with your company. I have decided that you will be my new garage door company forever. I will recommend you to everyone I know. You had two technicians that came to my home and was so professional about it all and explained everything. I have had a lot of dealings with other garage door companies here and I must say that you are the best company ever. I just wish there were more like you. Thank you so much.
(Also located close to our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New opener remote and replace 7ft chain rail - by , April 2, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
The person I called at the local number was very pleasant and sympathetic to my problem. She said she would have someone out within two hours. You're technicians showed up in less than two hours and presented what could be done and alternative solutions. I was very pleased with what he presented to me and they got the door back to new. I am amazed by the rapid service and quality of service. It was a very good experience.
(Also located close to our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Bent panels and off track - by , February 26, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called you because I had hit my door and it had come off the track. I was very pleased at how fast your company came out and fixed my door without charging me an arm and a leg. I would definitely call us back in the future if I ever need more work done.
(Also located close to our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New garage door - by , February 19, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called you to come out and give me an estimate on a new garage door. You had been out here before and now I was ready to upgrade some things on my home. I really wanted to have the same technician out again. He was very pleasant to deal with and knew just what I was looking for when it came to a new door. I will be recommending your company to my neighbors.
(Also located close to our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)

Customer reviews from Madison Heights, VA Surrounding Service Areas in Tennessee:

Rollers, Springs and center bearing - by , February 15, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called on a late night going by their 24-hour emergency service and the tech showed up promptly and on time. He fixed my door very well. He was well-dressed in uniform and was rather pleasant, a quality not found in most repair men on a late night call. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone to use Home Town Garage Doors for any type of garage door problem you have, whether it be small or large they will fix it and make sound so quiet you will have to watch to make sure it's going up or down. They were extremely nice and reasonably cheap. USE THEM ALWAYS.
(Other locations we've travelled near our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New garage door opener - by , May 18, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your tech was very pleasant to talk with. He told me everything that I wanted to know. He went over everything after he finished and my door hasn't sounded better. Thank you Home Town for a job well done.
(Other locations we've travelled near our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Garage door opener gear was striped out - by , April 17, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that your tech came out to my home to look at an opener issue I was having. He was very professional and I was very, very pleased with his work. He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend him and your company to everyone. Thank you so much for everything.
(Other locations we've travelled near our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Key Pad - by , March 27, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your techs did a great job for me. I never had a keypad before. They sold me one and installed before I knew it. When I asked them to move it, he had no problem. I have already told everyone to be sure and call if ever you need. They were great, fast, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Thanks for a job well done. P.S. The call and hourly charge was about 35% less thank all the others I called. Thanks again.
(Other locations we've travelled near our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Broken torsion spring - by , March 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I want to let you know that I am very impressed with your ad. It was the number one reason I booked with your company. I am also very pleased with your technician. He gave me different options and was not pushy at all. He was very nice and professional and a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend your company and your tech to his family and friends.
(Other locations we've travelled near our Madison Heights, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)

 
FB
FB FB FB
FB


GIVE US A CALL


We will answer your questions and, if needed, schedule a service call.



REQUEST AN ESTIMATE


GARAGE DOOR PARTS, SALES, REPAIRS AND INSTALLATION
Garage Door Discount Coupons and Specials

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover
Support Our Troops.  We are a standing member with the BBB.  We belong to the International Door Association

From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention. We are dedicated to the point of obsession, and we thank our clients for recognizing our hard work with their referrals and repeat business.

We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway.

Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction.

Garage Door Reviews

So whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door parts replacement or hardware, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 
         
 
 
 

We service all brands, including:
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Allstar, Allister/Pulsar, Amarr, Chamberlain, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger, and Clopay Pro Series
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Craftsman, Delta, Fimbel, Garaga, Genie, Home Depot, and our own Home Town Garage Doors
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including LiftMaster, Linear Access, Lowe's, NSQ, Lynx, Marantec, and Martin
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Megacode, Multi-Code, Linear, Raynor, and Sears
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Stanley, Wayne Dalton, Westinghouse
We service Allstar Allistor/Pulsar Garage Doors, Amarr Garage Doors, Chamberlain Garage Doors, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger Garage Doors, Clopay Garage Doors, Craftsman Garage Doors, Delta 3 Garage Doors, Fimbel Paunet Garage Doors, Garaga Garage Doors, Genie Garage Doors, The Home Depot Garage Doors, Home Town Garage Doors, LiftMaster Garage Doors, Linear Access Garage Doors, Loweís Garage Doors, NSW/Lynx Garage Doors, Marantec Garage Doors, Martin Garage Doors, Megacode Garage Doors, Multi-Code/Linear Garage Doors, Raynor Garage Doors, Sears Garage Doors, Stanley Garage Doors, Wayne Dalton Garage Doors, Westinghouse Garage Doors, and more.